Blood Sweat and Tears: Lomachenko vs Lopez Part 1 | FULL EPISODE


Top Rank Boxing849.605 x views



Published on 05 October 2020

Description Of Download Blood Sweat And Tears Lomachenko Vs Lopez Part 1 Full Episode Video Hd



Watch the Part 1 of Blood, Sweat and Tears: Lomachenko vs. Lopez, a two-part, behind-the-scenes look at the fighters’ camps.

Part 2 debuts Sunday, Oct. 11 at 9:30 p.m. ET on ESPN

The lightweight unification showdown between WBC Franchise/WBA/WBO world champion #VasiliyLomachenko and IBF kingpin #TeofimoLopez will take place Oct. 17 on ESPN.

The #LomaLopez telecast begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and airs on ESPN and ESPN Deportes. The 10-round junior welterweight co-main features former world title challenger Alex Saucedo against unbeaten contender Arnold Barboza Jr. In the eight-round ESPN-televised opener, super middleweight knockout sensation Edgar Berlanga tests his perfect record against veteran Lanell Bellows. Berlanga (14-0, 14 KOs) has won all 14 of his professional fights by first-round stoppage.

Live coverage begins with undercard action streaming live on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted.

Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing